Forever Nowhere

Forever Nowhere are a new band formed in September Sam Boyes, Josh Smith, Mikey Davis and James Hann. Their album which was written by themselves for their FMP was recorded and produced by Olivia Raymond from Level 3 for her FMP. An exceptional project from all 5 students, showcasing collaboration, song writing, rehearsing, recording, producing and performing.

Not quite ready for release yet, you can preview the tracks here, and catch them on the live stage this evening from 7:15!



Mix Engineer

Olivia Raymond

Olivia Raymond